Client Reviews About Our Service

We ask for service reviews from time to time and we have a few to show.

Shopify Logo
Solid Company
June 17th, 2020

John and the team were extremely helpful with facilitating our migration over to Shopify from Wordpress. I had no confidence in myself doing it and I'm glad I found them on Google to do it for me. They were trustworthy and very quick in getting everything setup for me. They were also affordable for a start-up like us.

All-in-all, I highly recommend them for Shopify migrations.

- Tom A.

Very Fast and Professional
April 1st, 2020

Pelican commerce was very quick to reply. They did as promised and had my custom domain set up professionally and correctly. Strongly recommend their services.

- Jorge R.

Amazon to Wal mart.com product transfer
April 18th, 2020

John and crew at Pelican took care of a labor intensive project with 50plus sku items and 4-8 pictures per item and descriptions in record time and At a great price.

Any issue they resolved and kept me updated along the way. Look forward in working with them again Just referred them to my Wife and some of her clients!

- Thomas V.

A Pleasure To Work With
December 14th, 2019

This team is clearly smart, helpful, friendly, and work really well communicating with you and within their team themselves. Migration from (what I used them for) Big Commerce to Shopify took a bit longer than expected but was all worth it in the end (I only mention the longer time frame in case you're considering them and want to know how long it takes, which was about 8 1/2 weeks). They always answered all of my questions thoroughly and assured me that each step was going smoothly. If they needed anything from me it was easy to understand how to get them exactly what they needed so the job could continue swiftly. Over all I would highly recommend using them, over some other hands off company, or trying to do what they do yourself. They're clearly the pros!

Tip for consumers: Be patient, and cooperative and all will go smooth and fast! You will be satisfied with the end result.

- Karina R.

Makes listing on walmart painless !
April 25th, 2020

I have used Pelican Commerce a few times now for updating walmart listings in bulk. They are quick, responsive and very affordable. Of all the sames channels walmart is the worst to work with, but Pelican Commerce takes the work out of it for us!

- Ryan J.

Pleasant to deal with and very understanding
May 13th, 2020

I had a contract set for a migration of a large store from Woocommerce to Shopify. We had to shelf the project altogether because of COVID. We realized it wasn't the right time to complete this project and opted to wait until our financial situation is more stable.

I reached out to Daniel to refund our initial deposit and let him know we won't be needing the migration project any longer.

He agreed no problem and was incredibly understanding. This could have easily turned into an issue (since I'm sure everyone is in an unusual situation now) and I've dealt with my fair share of disagreement with agencies in the past.

Although we didn't end up going with Pelicans service since we shelved the project, the process up to this point was great and painless. I can't speak for the actual migration since it was never completed.

- Kevin B.

Sell More worry less!
April 29th, 2020

I found out about Pelican from a FB Group comment someone left that had said they were great for new Wal Mart sellers so I took my chances and hired them to get our inventory listed on WM. We have been active online sellers and expanded to Wal Mart which is difficult to get onboarded with digitally! Once we hired Pelican It was so simple from that point on and we were active on Wal Mart within 36 hours once we approved Pelicans work!! Several different people worked on our project and I cant stress enough how simple, easy, and smooth it went. Since then we've hired them for other inventory and marketing projects! John and all of Pelican Commerce is Highly Recommend from Eastman Georgia! Sean http://www.jassgraphix.com #americanmade

- Sean P.

Great Team
January 21st, 2019

We hired Pelican to do the migration of moving our online store from Big Commerce o er to Shopify. They did everything. I feel like I did mostly nothing to assist, which is exactly what I was looking for! They finished up just in time for our first product launch of 2019. It was a huge launch and went off without a hitch! Great team. Fast response and work completed on time. I highly recommend them.

- Trish G.

Great Team
January 21st, 2019

We hired Pelican to do the migration of moving our online store from Big Commerce o er to Shopify. They did everything. I feel like I did mostly nothing to assist, which is exactly what I was looking for! They finished up just in time for our first product launch of 2019. It was a huge launch and went off without a hitch! Great team. Fast response and work completed on time. I highly recommend them.

- Trish G.

Got the job done
May 14th, 2020

Ran into some issues with the migration but after finding a solution they put in the extra hours and got the job done right. Daniel was always reliable and professional, recommended.

- Tony R.

Fantastic Group to Work With
April 24th, 2019

Let me just start by saying, MONEY WELL SPENT. Daniel and Adam provided us with the opportunity to increase our business on Wal-mart 10x over. They also helped by giving great advice on e-commerce growth. Their service surpassed all expectations! We highly recommend them. A quick growth example, we increased our monthly sales from Wal-mart from $400-$500 a month to $13,000 in the first month!!! Amazing.

- Joshua D.

I have nothing but praise for Pelican Commerce!!!
April 25th, 2018

I have nothing but praise for Pelican Commerce!!! Daniel made sure he totally understood my needs before we started the project. Kate was the person who helped me through the entire Shopify process! I cannot say enough praise for this company!!! They Rock!!!! I'm so happy with my new site!!!! I'm connecting now with my targeted audience thanks to their first class customer service and help! I would highly recommend Pelican Commerce if you want a successful Shopify Website!!!!

Tip for consumers: I would highly recommend Pelican Commerce if you want a successful Shopify Website!!!!

- Parrvision A..

Execellent customer servive.
November 11th, 2019

The team at Pelican Commerce is easy to work with - very responsive, excellent work. Highly recommend.

- Jeffrey T.

Awesome People to Deal With!
April 2nd, 2019

I rarely give 5 stars to anyone unless they exceeded my expectations! Daniel and Adam were extremely helpful with my goals. Not only did they get the job done, they were very helpful, fast, courteous and REASONABLE! I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is needing help. With my sincere thanks and gratitude on a job well done!

- Marie H.

This team is awesome!
February 2nd, 2019

Our company had Pelican Commerce transition our website from Wordpress to Shopify. They handled everything quickly with ease. All request were completed on time and the resulting website turned out fantastic. I would highly recommend them

- Jerry K.

Amazon to Walmart listing = done!
June 26th, 2019

As promised these guys transferred all Amazon products into Walmart platform. Fast and easy. Explained everything and answered all my questions. A++++ service! Will use again.

- Alex K.

Excellent Service - Big Time Saver!
October 16th, 2019

I hired Pelican Commerce to migrate my Amazon catalog to my Walmart seller center account. Doing the project manually myself would have taken weeks but Pelican was able to utilize their pre-built feeds and expertise to migrate all my listings in a matter of 48hrs. They even kept my Amazon Parent/Children relationships in tact and ported those over to Walmart. Saved me a heck of a lot of time and for the amount they charged it was really a no brainer. They also provided me the feed files they created so I can make changes later. I found a lot of other companies work on long-term contracts and upfront agreements but Pelican charged me a flat fee for a specifically outlined service, which was just want I needed. Why spend time manually compiling other e-comm channel flat files when Pelican can do it for you. Just makes sense. Pelican is providing a service almost any omni-channel seller not utilizing a multi-channel, cloud-based, inventory management software can benefit from. Daniel and John did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend their service.

- Marc W.

Outstanding Time Saver
October 16th, 2019

We were super happy with the work Pelican Commerce completed for us. We saved TONS of time with our Walmart listings using their service. They also were able to speedily answer any questions we had and I appreciated the time Daniel took to visit via phone when we got started.

- Kristi Y.

CUSTOMER!!
February 2nd, 2019

I just want to says huge THANK YOU to Daniel Eichar and the team! They are very easy going, responding to my emails on time, helping us with our walmart account from start to end!! For any future uploads I will always come back to Pelican Commerce. Thank you so much guys for your hard work!!

- vahe s.

Fantastic work
September 11th, 2019

We searched for Amazon Vendor specialist for uploading our products lines and images etc. They did a fantastic job! We will use them again. Thank you, John, for your super services.

- Yves C.

Excellent Team and Great Results
March 21st, 2019

After submitting a request on Shopify's Preferred Vendor list, I got a call from Pelican. I needed help moving two older e-commerce sites (http://www.toerings.com) over from Magento. They were very responsive to all my questions and needs, and got things done in a timely manner - something unheard of! I was also appreciative of their guidance in learning a new platform and recommending needed apps. We stayed within my expectations of price and launch date. Overall, they were always friendly, available through Basecamp, and got the job DONE!

- Tracy K.

Outstanding Time Saver
October 2nd, 2019

Pelican Commerce did an amazing job with my Walmart listings! They are highly organized, professional, and efficient. Daniel and John helped me all the way and completed the migration sooner than I expected. I highly recommend them and will work with them again on my other projects.

- Valerie C.

The BEST Option if You're Migrating to Shopify
June 26th, 2019

Pelican is the best option out there for website migration services! We had a 20K/mo Volusion website we wanted migrated to Shopify and all the migration options were sketchy apps or had staff half way across the world...No way. It took me a lot of searching to find Pelican but I'm so glad I did! These guys really know what they're doing and are super organized! They had a detailed data migration plan and don't skip any steps- I love that! I felt at all times like they knew what to do and how to do it, even with my super complicated Volusion store data. They were reasonably priced- They probably could have charged us 40% more and we'd have paid for it! I feel like we got a great deal and I'm super happy with all of our interactions and the final project outcome. We were nervous at first so I called a bunch of people from this review site to ask how Pelican did and all their old clients still love them. That really says it all. If you're on the fence, call and talk to Daniel, you will be glad you did.

- Jessica R.

Very Happy With Service Provided
March 2nd, 2019

This company did exactly what they said they were going to do. They have answered all my questions within 24 hours. They did a great job moving our 2000+ listings from Amazon to Walmart. It was a quick turn around at a reasonable price.

- Evan A.

They were fast, efficient and answered all my questions. Great job!
March 13th, 2019

I needed about 200 listings moved from Amazon.com to the Walmart Marketplace and they did it for me in a short period of time. Prices were fair and service was fantastic.

- Chris M.

!! Reasonable prices with great work !!
September 3rd, 2019

These guys really know what they're doing and are super organized. I felt at all times like they knew what to do and how to do it, even with my super complicated Volusion store data. I highly recommend if you are looking for reasonable prices with great work.

- Bernhard R.

Long Process
September 26th, 2018

This has been a long process, but I knew it had to be done. I contacted Pelican and they said it would take about 2-3 months to migrate our site over to shopify from shopsite. And it did, but they were always in contact with me and responded very quickly. Add-ons were done quickly and I am so happy that we made this change, and I am very happy with the contracted worked provided!

- Paula B.

Incredibly fast, flexible, and easy to work with
March 12th, 2019

I contacted these guys out of the blue and literally within minutes they responded and asking questions and got my problem figured out pronto. Amazing personal service with no drama or rigamarole. No nonsense folks who saved me hours beating my head against the wall.

- Tony H.

Successful migration done fast for a reasonable price.
April 20th, 2019

My title says it all. Pelican migrated thousands of my listings from Amazon to Walmart much faster than I expected. Already received my first Walmart order hours after migration!

My brand is "Fashion Greek" if you want to see how the listings look on Amazon and Walmart.

- steven h.

Domain help
September 10th, 2019

Daniel was very prompt answering my email which I appreciated very much. He was also extremely professional, efficient and helpful in connecting a new URL for my Shopify website. I will definitely be using their services again and highly recommend this company for website services.

- Lisa C.

This is the firm to choose!
June 18th, 2019

I have worked with another firm and it was a complete nightmare! Pelican restored my faith! I highly recommend if you are looking for reasonable prices with great work!

- Vanessa G.

Domain setup
September 11th, 2019

I am just starting out and was having issues setting up my domain in Shopify. I received excellent service. Very satisfied with service.

- Linda J.

Quick and easy to work with!!
May 23rd, 2019

We have used Pelican Commerce 4 times in the last year to help us merge listings from Amazon to Walmart. They work quickly, communicate all the time about the process and are open to questions and last minute changes. We will 100% be back to work with Daniel, Adam and the rest of the team!!

- Jonathan B.

First Class Service and Knowledge
October 21st, 2018

I cannot begin to say enough good about the team at Pelican Commerce. I worked closely with Daniel and from the beginning he knew exactly what was needed on all my e-commerce store link redirects and more. We built a new site over at ManyHeartsOneBeat.com and needed to migrate everything. Some of this was way out of our league of understanding but Daniel was concise on what we needed to do on our end and very patient with us. He worked into the evening on many occasions. We are beyond satisfied and looking forward to working with Pelican Commerce on future projects/needs. Trust, promptness and knowledge is what you will receive when working with this team.

- Lisa J.

A very professional, and caring company.
September 19th, 2019

Pelican Commerce helped me do redirects, they did an amazing job with no errors. I also ran into an issue a few weeks after, I called them, and they were happy to help right away. I will definitely be calling them anytime i have an issue or need to migrate a store again.

- Sam H.

Pleased as all can be!
September 10th, 2018

I am different from most online sellers in the meaning that I make the products that I sell, so when we were invited to sell on Wal-Mart I knew that I did not have the time to set up the listings. So I contacted Pelican to help with completely setting up my online marketplace on Wal-Mart. Totally worth the cost, which was very reasonable and couldn't be happier. Over the past few months I have contacted them about adding a few more items (I find listing on Wal-Mart difficult) and have been very helpful.

- Heather C.

Professional, fast and friendly service
June 20th, 2018

I am satisfied with my experience with Pelican Commerce. Daniel was very accommodating, friendly and quickly migrated my products from a raw spreadsheet to my Shopify store. I do recommend Pelican Commerce as they have delivered professional, fast and friendly service. Thanks!

- Rica C.

Recreating a blog
December 11th, 2018

Pelican created a blog quickly. I lost it somehow and contacted them to recreate it and offered to pay. They did it in minutes free of charge. When installing it, they were availqable even at night. Great service!. I will buy from them again.

- Paul-Emile C.

Great Team to work with!
April 1st, 2019

These guys helped us a great deal with tasks big and small. They are always quick to reply! 10/10 would hire again!

- marylou g.

Great First Impression!
November 14th, 2018

I called to get an idea if Pelican could assist me with a domain question on my Shopify store. Not only did Daniel know the answer but he spent the time to make sure I understood. He even offered to review my work if I needed as well. I was not a customer when I made this call but this will be the first place I turn to when I need work done.

- Cory K.

One of THE BEST finds to date
April 27th, 2018

So happy to have had the experience of working with Pelicancommerce! As a small business, we need special attention and a bit of extra hand holding as it applies to commerce. The migration of our online store was seamless and the team remained in constant communication throughout the entire process, providing updates and the required customer care our small team required along the way. The services provided were professional, fast and exceeded expectations. The team is easy to work with, and its members had a nice easy way about them. They even answered questions long after our deal was complete. Rockstars--5-star ratings across the board.

Thank you Pelicancommerce! Undoubtedly, you guys have our business going forward and we WILL be referring more business to you.

- Tony L.

WOW, this is the company to help your business!
May 7th, 2018

We are so glad we found Pelican Commerce. We run a completely web based eCommerce business that sells over 30,000 products. In addition, our company's products are highly regulated. Pelican Commerce not only built us an entire new website but their staff we so professional, prompt and helpful in all areas. If you run an eCommerce business you know how time consuming and tideous inputting data and product images can be. They were able to complete everything for us in lightening fast speed. We even continue to use them for our ever changing product date and inventory. We have been so pleased we have referred several other business partners and industry acquaintances to Pelican for their business and eCommerce needs.

- Lynn F.

Daniel is.... Amazingly Bright
October 5th, 2018

I was having some trouble with an e-commerce site and considering a migration and Daniel was extremely knowledgeable and every single detail of different platforms marketing and had personal in-depth experience to share and I so appreciate working with them.

- Dawn S.

The BEST company to work with!
July 23rd, 2019

Our e-commerce website was in the midst of a rebrand and change to a new URL. As you might imagine, we were terrified at the prospect of the many things that could go wrong with the transition of URLs from our current website to our new website.

I cannot state strongly enough how wonderful it was to work with Pelican! They held our hand the entire way, even through the inevitable bumps that came up.

We are on a BigCommerce platform which was less than straightforward. Pelican untangled the *very* complicated process of changing our domains, moving it from Wix to GoDaddy and then redirecting our old URL. This type of domain change typically shouldn't be that complicated, but the way BigCommerce is set up made it extremely difficult and confusing. The team at Pelican was so understanding that as an e-commerce company, we couldn't have our website be down - they took the time to focus on our project and expedite it as much as humanly possible to get us back up and running!
They also helped us submit everything to search engines, helped us set up new e-mail hosting, and solved a ton of tiny unexpected problems along the way.

We felt confident every step of the way that they were knowledgable and focused on solving our issues.

Thank you, thank you!

- Marlo H.

COPYRIGHT © 2020  |  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
arrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram